Strikeman logo
Strikeman logo

All articles

WHY DO YOU NEED ACCESS TO MY CONTACTS?Updated 5 months ago

We appreciate you reaching out to us. When you first use the Strikeman app, you will notice that it asks for access to your contacts. Denying access will not affect your ability to use the app with the training feature. Allowing it access enables you to share your session results with friends who are also on the Strikeman app. If you want to change the status of allowing/removing access to your contacts, you can go into your phone's settings and then to the app. There, you can find the permissions for your contacts to toggle on or off. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our support team at [email protected].

Was this article helpful?
Yes
No